Solo and Small Firm Section

The Solo and Small Firm Section is a community of practitioners who discuss and support each other with issues of mutual interest.

Section benefits include networking, quality educational courses, and the popular section listserv. The section also sponsors an annual conference.


Brittny Bottorff

Brittny Bottorff

Maier Law Group
Peter Roldan

Peter Roldan

Vice Chair

Mark Seifert

Seifert Law Firm
Mark Punzalan

Mark Punzalan

Chan + Punzalan
Immediate Past Chair

Executive Committee

Cari Cohorn

Cohorn Law

Katherine Dulany

Zarate Dulany Law

Rose-Ellen Fairgrieve

Fairgrieve Law Office

Mark Gabel

Gabel Law Firm

Matthew Gluck

Gluck Daniel

Veronica Guinto

Fallon, Bixby & Cheng & Lee

Justin Hedemark

Hedemark Law

Christopher Jaap

Ridgeline Law Office

John B. Lough

Scherer Smith & Kenny

Inga Miller

Miller Property Law

Geoffrey Murry

Ad Astra Law Group

Saja Raoof

Saja Raoof

Dean Royer

Law Office of Dean Royer

Kirsten Scott

Renaker Hasselman Scott

Ryan Stahl

Scherer Smith & Kenny

Jessica Taran

Taran Law

Albert "LT" Thuesen

Coit Law Group

John Unruh

Attorney at Law

Jason Wolford

Wolford Law Firm

Richard Zuromski

Zuromski Law Office

Related Section

Barristers Solo and Small Firm Practice Section


Contact for more information.

To join this section, please sign in to your account.

My Account