Securities Litigation Section

The Securities Litigation Section updates members on current developments in securities litigation. Among its members, the section promotes the highest standards of technical expertise and ethical conduct. The section also serves as a liaison between litigators and judges.


David Fry

David Fry

Munger, Tolles & Olson

Lesley Weaver

Green & Noblin
Vice Chair

John D. Pernick

Steve Kaufhold

Steve Kaufhold

Kaufhold Gaskin
Immediate Past Chair

Executive Committee

Tim Crudo

Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass

David Friedman

Stris & Maher

Jonathan Gaskin

Kaufhold Gaskin

Lucy Wang

Morgan Lewis & Bockius

Contact for more information.

To join this section, please sign in to your account.

My Account


The last chair yoga session of the series is scheduled for next Friday, April 23. Don't miss the chance to learn about ways to bring mindfulness into your daily work life. Save your spot now:

BASF members -- chair yoga and meditation session is going live tomorrow at 12PM! Come move your body and take a constructive break from your work.

Influx facilities have the same infrastructure, mass bed capacity, and legal loopholes where abuse occurred in the past. @potus @vp @secmayorkas @SecBecerra @CASAforall @the_ILRC: Instead of rebranding detention, #ReunifyNow #endtitle42