Real Property Section

The Real Property Section provides a forum to exchange information with other practitioners. The section offers educational programs, and helps advance legislative proposals of interest to practitioners.


grey square

Tom Chaffee

Clark Hill PLC
Alexander M. Weyand

Alexander M. Weyand

Weyand Law Firm, P.C.
Vice Chair
Rosemarie MacGuinness

Rosemarie MacGuinness

SirkinLaw APC
Kavita Sharma

Kavita Sharma

Sharma Law Group
Immediate Past Chair

Executive Committee

Steve Edrington

Edrington & Associates

Ryan Patrick

Wiegel Law Group

Sean Ponist

Law Offices of Sean Ponist

Related Section

Barristers Environment, Land Use and Real Estate Section


Contact for more information.

To join this section, please sign in to your account.

My Account


Last call! Tomorrow, join CA state & Bay Area cannabis regulators to sharpen your knowledge of the legislative & regulatory landscape for the cannabis social equity movement, including its historical background, CA state-wide approaches & future.

LAST CALL! Get your 7-night ticket to study the Portuguese legal landscape while exploring Lisbon & Northern Portugal. Act FAST, registration is closing soon:

This CLE will offer perspectives from a mediator and organizational ombuds on how to diagnose and approach conflict, the different potential pathways, the tools they use in their practices, & what happens next—in instances of success and impasse.