Criminal Justice Section

The Criminal Justice Section hosts educational seminars and provides a support network for practitioners.



Jonathan Schmidt

San Francisco District Attorney's Office

Executive Committee

Stephen Sutro

Duane Morris
Immediate Past Co-Chair

Hon. Laurel Beeler

U.S. District Court

Jeff Bornstein

Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld

Ted Cassman

Arguedas, Cassman & Headley

Nell Clement

Gilead Sciences

Timothy P. Crudo

Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass

Pam Davis

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe

Shaneeda Jaffer

Clarence Dyer & Cohen

Jodi Linker

Federal Public Defender's Office

Michael Maffei


Randy Sue Pollack

Law Office of Randy Sue Pollock

Claudia Quiroz

U.S. Attorney's Office

Gail Shifman

Law Office of Gail Shifman

Ed Swanson

Swanson & McNamara

Jeff Tsai

DLA Piper

Hartley West

Kobre & Kim

Related Section

Barristers Criminal Law & Government Investigations Section


Contact for more information.

To join this section, please sign in to your account.

My Account