Cannabis Law Section

The Cannabis Law Section serves the public interest in the field of cannabis law. The section supports practitioners and works to further the development of the law in the field.


Shay Gilmore

Shay Gilmore

The Law Office of Shay Aaron Gilmore
Nicole Neubert

Nicole Howell Neubert

Clark Neubert
Vice Chair
Lara DeCaro

Lara DeCaro

Leland, Parachini, Steinberg, Matzger & Melnick
Ryan Lowther

Ryan Lowther

Farella Braun + Martel
Immediate Past Chair

Related section

Barristers Cannabis, Alcohol, and Regulated Industries Section


Contact for more information.

To join this section, please sign in to your account.

My Account