Antitrust and Business Regulation Section

The Antitrust and Business Regulation Section educates practitioners and helps solve problems in the field of antitrust law. The section sponsors educational programs and proposes changes to applicable statutes and regulations.



Lauren C. Capurro (Russell)

Trump, Alioto, Trump & Prescott LLP
grey square
Vice Chair


Cortlin Lannin

Cortlin Lannin

Covington &
Immediate Past Chair

Executive Committee

Eliot Adelson

Morrison & Foerster

Katherine Lubin Benson

Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein

David Brownstein

Farmer Brownstein Jaeger

Carl Hammarskjold

Berman Tabacco

Minna Lo Naranjo

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius

Heather Rankie


Michael Scarborough

Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton

Howard Ullman

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe

Christopher Wheeler

Farella Braun + Martel

Kevin Yeh

San Francisco City Attorney's Office

Related section

Barristers Business, Commercial and Bankruptcy Section


Contact for more information.

To join this section, please sign in to your account.

My Account


Join SF’s Art Law Section as we explore a handful of exciting and fascinating legal issues relating to art that arose in 2021. Topics include artist moral rights, fraud, fair use, copyright infringement, trademarks, restitution, and NFTs.

How did the pandemic impact the working conditions of the legal industry? Learn about how our member benefits partner @MyCaseInc can help:

What is one reason to be a BASF member? Expand your practice with pre-screened referrals in 100+ areas of the law through BASF's SF-Marin Lawyer Referral and Information Service. Join today: