back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

Legal Malpractice

The Legal Malpractice Section sponsors programs focused on educating lawyers on legal malpractice issues and developments in the law governing lawyers.  

Leadership

Chair: Jennifer Becker Jennifer Becker 
Long & Levit, LLP
jabecker@longlevit.com
Vice
Chair:
John Sullivan John B. Sullivan 
Long & Levit, LLP
jsullivan@longlevit.com
   
Executive Committee  
    Mark Abelson
Campagnoli, Abelson & Campagnoli
mark@caclaw.com
    Merri Baldwin
Rogers Joseph O'Donnell
mbaldwin@rjo.com
    Amy Bomse
Arnold & Porter
Amy.Bomse@arnoldporter.com
    Matthew S. Kahn
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
MKahn@gibsondunn.com
     

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at rcabading@sfbar.org. Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage