back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

Securities Litigation

The purpose of the Securities Litigation Section is to:

  • inform its members of current developments in securities litigation
  • promote the highest standards of technical expertise and ethical conduct
  • serve as a liaison between litigators and judges
  • facilitate the attainment of justice

Leadership

Chair: Steve Kaufhold Steve Kaufhold
Kaufhold Gaskin LLP
skaufhold@kaufholdgaskin.com
Vice Chair: David Fry

David Fry
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
david.fry@mto.com

Treasurer Cecilia Chan Cecilia Chan 
Sidley Austin LLP
cecilia.chan@sidley.com
Executive Committee  
   

Tim Crudo
Coblentz, Patch, Duffy & Bass
tcrudo@coblentzlaw.com

    David Friedman
Pennington Lawson
davidfriedman@
penningtonlawson.com
    Jonathan Gaskin
Kaufhold Gaskin
jgaskin@kaufholdgaskin.com
    Dave Nemecek
Qian & Nemecek LLP
david@qnlawgroup.com
    Christopher J. Steskal
Fenwick & West
csteskal@fenwick.com
    Lucy Wang
Morgan Lewis & Bockius
Lucy.wang@morganlewis.com
   

Lesley Weaver
Green & Noblin, P.C.
lew@classcounsel.com

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at rcabading@sfbar.org. Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage