back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

Real Property

The purpose of the Real Property Section is to:

  • provide a forum to exchange information with other real property practitioners
  • offer continuing legal education (CLE) programs
  • serve as a clearinghouse and a channel for advancing legislative proposals in areas of interest to real property practitioners

Leadership

 

 

Chair:

Tiffany Norman

 

Tiffany R. Norman
TRN Law Associates
tiffany@trnlaw.com

 

 

 

Vice Chair:

Kavita Sharma

 

Kavita Sharma
Sharma Law Group
sharmakavit9@yahoo.com

 

 

Secretary:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rosemarie MacGuinness
SirkinLaw APC
r_macguinness@ticlawyers.com


Immediate Past Chair:

 

Michele L. McGill
Law Offices of Michele L. McGill
michele@mcgillattorney.com

Executive Committee
    Elizabeth England 
Morris, Polich & Purdy, LLP
eengland@mpplaw.com   
    Tom Chaffee
Clark Hill PLC
tchafee@clarkhill.com   
  Sean Ponist          
Law Offices of Sean Ponist, P.C.
sponist@ponistlaw.com
   

Ryan Patrick
Wiegel Law Group
ryan@wiegellawgroup.com

    Alexander M. Weyand
Weyand Law Firm, P.C.
aweyand@wynlaw.com
    Andrew Wiegel
Wiegel Law Group
Andrew@WiegelLawGroup.com
    Elizabeth Erhardt
Erhardt Litigation
Andrew@WiegelLawGroup.com

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at rcabading@sfbar.org. Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage