back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

Litigation

The Litigation Section seeks to

  • Educate its members regarding current litigation developments
  • Serve as a liaison between members of the local bar and the local state and federal bench
  • Provide comments regarding proposed changes in statutes and regulations affecting litigators
  • Promote the highest standards of ethical conduct among litigators

Leadership

Chair: Holly House

Holly House
Paul Hastings
hollyhouse@
paulhastings.com

  

Vice Chair: Warren Metlitzky Warren Metlitzky 
Conrad Metlitzky
wmetlitzky@
conradmetlitzky.com
Secretary: David Reidy

David S. Reidy
McGuire Woods
dreidy@
mcguirewoods.com

Executive Committee
Immediate Past Chair

John G. Heller
Rogers Joseph O'Donnell
jheller@rjo.com  

    Zachary Alinder
Sideman & Bancroft
zalinder@sideman.com
   

Laurie Carr Mims
Keker Van Nest & Peters
lmims@kvn.com

    Megan Cesare-Eastman
City Attorney's Office
megan.cesare@sfgov.org
    Derek Foran
Morrison & Foerster
dforan@mofo.com
   

Zuzana Ikels
Polsinelli
Zikels@polsinelli.com

    Lauren Kramer
Rogers Joseph O'Donnell
lkramer@rjo.com
    Scott Lawson
Pennington Lawson
scottlawson@
penningtonlawson.com

    Sonali Maitra
Durie Tangri
smaitra@durietangri.com
    Christopher Micheletti
Zelle
cmicheletti@zelle.com
   

Mark L. Mosley
Seiler Epstein Ziegler & Applegate

    Colin West
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius
colin.west@morganlewis.com
    Chris Wheeler
Farella Braun + Martel
cwheeler@fbm.com
   

Katy Young
Ad Astra Law Group
kyoung@astralegal.com

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at rcabading@sfbar.org. Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage