back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

In-House Counsel Subcommittee

The mission of this section is to foster a stronger community among in-house legal counsel and support leadership and career development through:

  • Networking and peer-to-peer forums to exchange and develop best practices
  • Participation and support of BASF pro-bono and diversity initiatives and programs
  • Continuing educational programs that develop the in-house practitioner




Executive Committee

Clare Badaracco


Theresa Buckley
Office of the Treasurer & Tax Collector


Yoon Chang

    Jobe Danganan

Gleb Finkelman
Edges Electrical Group

    Josh Horowitz
    Matthew Hult
Juul Labs, Inc.

Will Riffelmacher
Gap Inc.


Priya Sanger


Karen Scarr
Gap Inc.


Genessa Stout
Tally Technologies, Inc. 


Theodore Ting
Bank of America


Cyrus Wadia
Pivotal Software, Inc.

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage