back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

Environmental Law

The purpose of the Environmental Law Section is to serve and educate both attorneys and the public in the field of environmental law.

 

Executive Committee

Chair: Adam Baas Adam Baas
Edgcomb Law Group, LLP
abaas@edgcomb-law.com
Vice Chair: Justin Zucker Justin Zucker
Ropers, Majeski, Kohn & Bentley
jzucker@rmkb.com
Treasurer: David Metres Dave Metres
Barg Coffin Lewis & Trapp
dmm@bcltlaw.com
Secretary: Jim Arnold Jim Arnold
The Arnold Law Practice
jarnold@arnoldlp.com
Immediate
Past Chair:
Marc Zeppetello

Marc Zeppetello
San Francisco Bay Conservation
and Development Commission
marc.zeppetello@bcdc.ca.gov


Executive Committee
At-Large
Members:
  Ladd Cahoon
Edgcomb Law Group
lcahoon@edgcomb-law.com
    Laurence Chaset
Keyes, Fox and Wiedman
lgchaset@yahoo.com
    Barry Epstein
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble
Mallory & Natsis
bepstein@allenmatkins.com
   

Aaron Foxworthy
Office of Community Investment and Infrastructure
aaron.foxworthy@sfgov.org

    Arielle Harris
Downey Brand
aharris@downeybrand.com
   

Sean G. Herman
Bassi Edlin Huie & Blum
Sherman@behblaw.com

    Juliet Cho
Stoel Rives
juliet.cho@stoelrives.com
    Kamran Javandel
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis
kjavandel@allenmatkins.com
    Andrew Kingsdale
Law Office of Andrew S. Kingsdale
Andrew@kingsdalelaw.com
    Karl Morthole
Law Offices of Karl Morthole
karl@mortholelaw.com
    Sarah Peterman Bell
Farella Braun + Martel
speterman@fbm.com
Barristers Club Representative Alison Torbitt
Nixon Peabody
atorbitt@nixonpeabody.com
    Jon Welner
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell
jwelner@jmbm.com
Advisory Board
  Joshua Bloom
Meyers Nave
  Leah Goldberg
City of San Jose
leah.goldberg@sanjoseca.gov
  Catherine W. Johnson
Hanson Bridgett
cjohnson@hansonbridgett.com
  Christian Marsh
Downey Brand
cmarsh@downeybrand.com
 

Deborah K. Tellier
Legal and Philanthropic Advisor
DebTellier@outlook.com

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at rcabading@sfbar.org. Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASF Ahern Insurance Brokerage