back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

Criminal Justice

The Criminal Justice Section seeks to provide BASF members with continuing legal education (CLE) programs and a network of moral and professional support.

Leadership

Co-Chair: K.C. Maxwell

K.C. Maxwell
Law Office of K.C. Maxwell
kcm@kcmaxlaw.com

Co-Chair: Jonathan Schmidt

Jonathan Schmidt       
San Francisco District
Attorney's Office
jonathan.schmidt@sfgov.org

Executive Committee
Immediate Past Co-Chair   Stephen Sutro 
Duane Morris
shsutro@duanemorris.com
Immediate Past Co-Chair   Jessica Nall
Farella Braun + Martel
jnall@fbm.com
   

Nell Clement
Farella Braun + Martel
gail@shifmangroup.com

    Gail Shifman
Law Office of Gail Shifman
jbornstein@rbgg.com
    Claudia Quiroz
U.S. Attorney's Office
Claudia.Quiroz@usdoj.gov
    Hartley West
Kobre & Kim
Hartley.West@kobrekim.com
    Honorable Laurel Beeler
US District Court
laurel_beeler@cand.uscourts.gov
    Ted Cassman
Arguedas, Cassman & Headley, LLP
cassman@achlaw.com
   

Timothy P. Crudo
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass LLP
tcrudo@coblentzlaw.com

    Pam Davis
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
pdavis@orrick.com
    Jeff Bornstein
Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld
jbornstein@rbgg.com
    Ed Swanson
Swanson & McNamara LLP
eswanson@smhlegal.com
    Jeff Tsai
Alston & Bird
jeff.tsai@alston.com
    Shaneeda Jaffer
Clarence Dyer & Cohen LLP
sjaffer@clarencedyer.com
    Jodi Linker
Federal Public Defender's Office
jodi_linker@fd.org
    Randy Sue Pollack
Churchwell White LLP
randy@pollacklaw.com
PollockEsq@aol.com

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at rcabading@sfbar.org. Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage