back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

Criminal Justice

The Criminal Justice Section seeks to provide BASF members with continuing legal education (CLE) programs and a network of moral and professional support.

Leadership

Co-Chair: K.C. Maxwell

K.C. Maxwell
Law Office of K.C. Maxwell
kcm@kcmaxlaw.com

Co-Chair: Jonathan Schmidt

Jonathan Schmidt       
San Francisco District
Attorney's Office
jonathan.schmidt@sfgov.org

Executive Committee
Immediate Past Co-Chair   Stephen Sutro 
Duane Morris
shsutro@duanemorris.com
Immediate Past Co-Chair   Jessica Nall
Farella Braun + Martel
jnall@fbm.com
    Honorable Laurel Beeler
U.S. District Court
    Jeff Bornstein
Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld
jbornstein@rbgg.com
    Ted Cassman
Cooper, Arguedas & Cassman
cassman@achlaw.com
    Tim Crudo
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass LLP
tcrudo@coblentzlaw.com
    Pam Davis
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
pdavis@orrick.com
    Shaneeda Jaffer
Clarence Dyer & Cohen LLP
sjaffer@clarencedyer.com
    Jodi Linker
Federal Public Defender's Office
jodi_linker@fd.org
    Judge Anne-Christine Massullo
San Francisco Superior Court
    Judge Ioana Petrou
Alameda County Superior Court
    Randy Sue Pollock
Randy S. Pollock, Attorney at Law
rsp@rspollocklaw.com
    Ed Swanson
Swanson & McNamara
eswanson@smhlegal.com
    Jeff Tsai
Alston & Bird
jeff.tsai@gmail.com
    Hartley West
U.S. Attorney's Office
hartley.west@usdoj.gov

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at rcabading@sfbar.org. Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage