back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

Commercial Law and Bankruptcy

The purpose of this committee is to:

  • sponsor monthly educational luncheon programs related to bankruptcy, creditor/debtor rights, and finance
  • present an annual program on recent developments in bankruptcy

Leadership

Chair: Ivo Keller Ivo Keller
SSL Law Firm
ivo@ssllawfirm.com

Vice Chair Lisa Lenherr Lisa Lenherr
Tiemstra Law Group
ll@tiemlaw.com
Treasurer Matthew Olson Matthew Olson
Macdonald | Fernandez
matt@macfern.com
Secretary
and Barristers Liaison
 

OPEN

Executive Committee
Immediate Past Chair Shane Moses Shane J. Moses
McNutt Law Group
smoses@ml-sf.com
  Valerie Bantner Peo Valerie Bantner Peo
Buchalter Nemer
vbantnerpeo@buchalter.com
  Erin Daly Erin Daly
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell
edaly@jmbm.com
  Gregg Ficks Gregg Ficks
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass
gficks@coblentzlaw.com
  Reno Fernandez Reno Fernandez
Macdonald | Fernandez
reno@macfern.com
  Miriam Manning Miriam Manning
Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
mmanning@pszjlaw.com
  Greg Rougeau Greg Rougeau
Brunetti Rougeau
grougeau@brlawsf.com

Commercial Law and Bankruptcy Articles

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at rcabading@sfbar.org. Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage