back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

Commercial Law and Bankruptcy

The purpose of this committee is to:

  • sponsor monthly educational luncheon programs related to bankruptcy, creditor/debtor rights, and finance
  • present an annual program on recent developments in bankruptcy

Leadership

Chair: Lisa Lenherr Lisa Lenherr, PC
Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean
llenherr@wendel.com
Vice Chair Matthew Olson Matthew Olson
Macdonald | Fernandez
matt@macfern.com
Treasurer Valerie Bantner Peo Valerie Bantner Peo
Buchalter Nemer
vbantnerpeo@buchalter.com

 

Secretary
and Barristers Liaison

 

 

OPEN

Executive Committee
Immediate Past Chair Ivo Keller Ivo Keller
SSL Law Firm
ivo@ssllawfirm.com
  Gregg Ficks Gregg Ficks
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass
gficks@coblentzlaw.com
  Jennifer Hayes Jennifer Hayes
Finestone Hayes LLP
jhayes@fhlawllp.com
  Miriam Manning Miriam Manning
Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones
mmanning@pszjlaw.com
    Shane Moses
McNutt Law Group
  Greg Rougeau Greg Rougeau
Brunetti Rougeau
grougeau@brlawsf.com
  Tom Rupp Tom Rupp
McNutt Law Group
trupp@ml-sf.com
    Miguel Saldana
Gordon & Rees

Commercial Law and Bankruptcy Articles

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at rcabading@sfbar.org. Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage