back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

Antitrust and Business Regulation

This purpose of this committee is to:

  • sponsor continuing legal education (CLE) programs
  • help solve problems in the field of antitrust law
  • propose changes in applicable statutes and regulations

Leadership

Co-Chair:   Paul Moore
State of California Department of Justice
paul.moore@doj.ca.gov
Co-Chair:   Jake Sorensen
Pillsbury Wintrop Shaw Pittman LLP
jake.sorensen@pillsburylaw.com
Executive Committee
    David Brownstein
Farmer Brownstein Jaeger
Dbrownstein@farmerbrownstein.com
   

Lauren Capurro
Trump, Alioto, Trump & Prescott
laurenrussel@tatp.com

   

Lin Chan
Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein
lchan@lchb.com

    Joshua Dick
Gibson Dunn &Crutcher
jdick@gibsondunn.com
    Derek Foran
Morrison & Foerster
dforan@mofo.com
   

Emily Henn
Covington & Burling
ehenn@cov.com

   

Kyle Mach
Munger, Tolles & Olson
Kyle.Mach@mto.com

    Heather Rankie
Zelle
hrankie@zelle.com
    Michael Scarborough
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton
mscarborough@smrh.com
   

Howard Ullman
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe
hullman@orrick.com

   

Rio Pierce
Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro LLP
riop@hbsslaw.com

    David Ward
Apple Inc.
Advisory Board
    Rachel Brass
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
rbrass@gibsondunn.com
    Brendan Glackin
Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein
bglackin@lchb.com
   

David M. Goldstein
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe
Dgoldstein@orrick.com

     
    Stuart Plunkett
Baker Botts
stuart.plunkett@bakerbotts.com
    Judith Zahid
Zelle
jzahid@zelle.com

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at rcabading@sfbar.org. Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage