back to Screen-Friendly page

Bar Association of San Francisco Member Benefits: Publications

BASF Announces New Board Officers and Directors for 2011


BASF’s Nominating Committee recently announced its new slate of 2011 officers and directors, who will be installed at the association’s annual membership luncheon on December 14.

Priya Sanger, Wells Fargo Bank Legal Department, will succeed to the office of president in 2011. Kelly Dermody, Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein, LLP, will serve as president-elect; Christopher Kearney, Keker & Van Nest LLP, will serve as treasurer; Stephanie Skaff, Farella Braun + Martel LLP will serve as secretary.

Directors who will serve in 2011, 2012 and 2013 are Krystal Bowen, Bingham McCutchen LLP; Michael Tubach, O’Melveny & Myers LLP; Stuart Plunkett, Morrison & Foerster, LLP; David Lowe, Rudy, Exelrod, Zieff & Lowe, LLP; and Stuart Hanlon, Hanlon & Rief LLP.

The new board members will be joining the following continuing board members: Monty Agarwal, Arnold & Porter; Merri Baldwin, Chapman Popik & White; Doris Cheng, Walkup Melodia Kelly & Schoenberger; Haywood Gilliam, Covington & Burling; Jonathan Hayden, Lovitt & Hannan; Catherine Kirkman, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati; Susan Kumagai, Lafayette & Kumagai; Timothy Moppin, Bullivant Houser Bailey; Isabelle Salgado, AT&T; Tracy Salisbury, Shartsis Friese; David Tsai, Townsend and Townsend & Crew; Guy Wallace, Schneider Wallace Cottrell Brayton Konecky; and one representative from the Minority Bar Coalition to be named at a later date.

Find out more about the 2011 Board of Directors.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage