back to Screen-Friendly page

Bar Association of San Francisco Member Benefits: Publications

Barristers Club Announces Officers for 2012

Janelle Sahouria of Paul Hastings Named President


2012 Barristers OfficersThe Barristers Club, BASF’s new attorney division, recently announced the officers for the 2012 Board of Directors.

Janelle Sahouria, Paul Hastings LLP, will serve as president; Carolyn Lee, attorney at law, will serve as vice president; Alica Del Valle, will serve as treasurer and Reno Fernandez, Macdonald & Associates, will serve as secretary.

The outgoing officers are Matt Gluck, Shartsis Friese LLP; Jon Eldan, Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass LLP; David Reidy, Reed Smith LLP; and Ann Nguyen, Phan, Nguyen, & Associates, LLP.
Outgoing board directors are Christina Wolf, attorney at law and Quyen Ta, Keker & Van Nest LLP.
Continuing board members are Matt Gouaux, Trucker Huss, A.P.C.; Jamie Touchstone, Futterman Dupree Dodd Croley Maier LLP and Rachel Langston, Legal Aid Society Employment Law Center. New directors will be announced in November.

The new officers and directors will start their terms January 1, 2012. They will be installed at The Bar Association of San Francisco’s Annual Membership Luncheon on December 15, to be held at the Four Seasons Hotel.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage