back to Screen-Friendly page

Bar Association of San Francisco Barristers Club Sections

Litigation

The mission of the Barristers Litigation Section is to develop and maintain a strong community among Bay Area litigation attorneys in their first 10 years of practice.

The section is dedicated to fostering a professional network for younger litigators; hosting CLE classes and other programs that provide opportunities for professional development on topics of interest to its members; and fostering stronger personal and professional ties among its members and with the broader legal community through informal and formal social events.

If you would like to get involved in the Barristers Litigation Section, please contact one of the section co-chairs or members of the Executive Committee.

 

Leadership

Co-Chair Audrey Siegel

 

Audrey Siegel
Cartwright Law
audrey@cartwrightlaw.com

Co-Chair Victoria Weatherford

 

Victoria Weatherford
San Francisco City Attorney's Office
weatherford@aya.yale.edu

CLE Vice Chair Lindsey Mignano

 

Lindsey Mignano
Smith Shapourian Mignano
lmignano@smithshapourian.com

Events Co-Chair Jashoda Kashyap

 

Jashoda Kashyap
Reed Smith
jashoda.k@gmail.com

Events Co-Chair Liên Payne

 

Liên H. Payne
Sheppard Mullin
lpayne@sheppardmullin.com

Executive Committee
    Evangeline Burbidge
Lewis & Llewellyn
   

Nick Fram
Munger, Tolles & Olson

    Jill Jaffe
Nossaman
   

Ian Kanig
Keker, Van Nest & Peters LLP

    Adam I. Kaplan
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
   

Gabriela Kipnis
Conrad Metlitzky

   

Kate Lazarus
Kwun Bhansali Lazarus

   

Omar Parra
Haight Brown Bonesteel

    Ward Penfold
O’Melveny & Myers
    Joy Siu
Sheppard Mullin
   

Daniel Wayne
Wayne Law

General Information?

If you seek general information about any Barrister section or committee, email BASF at barristers@sfbar.org or call (415) 982-1600. Ask for The Barristers Club.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage