back to Screen-Friendly page

Bar Association of San Francisco Barristers Club Sections

Litigation

The mission of the Barristers Litigation Section is to develop and maintain a strong community among Bay Area litigation attorneys in their first 10 years of practice.

The section is dedicated to fostering a professional network for younger litigators; hosting CLE classes and other programs that provide opportunities for professional development on topics of interest to its members; and fostering stronger personal and professional ties among its members and with the broader legal community through informal and formal social events.

If you would like to get involved in the Barristers Litigation Section, please contact one of the section co-chairs or members of the Executive Committee.

 

Leadership

Co-Chair Evangeline Burbridge

Evangeline Burbidge
Lewis & Llewellyn
eburbidge@lewisllewellyn.com

 

Co-Chair Audrey Siegel Audrey Siegel
Cartwright Law
acsiegel@bu.edu
CLE Vice Chair Sara Peters Sara Peters
Walkup, Melodia, Kelly & Schoenberger
speters@walkuplawoffice.com
CLE Vice Chair Lindsey Mignano Lindsey Mignano
Smith Shapourian Mignano
lmignano@smithshapourian.com
Event Chair Liên Payne

Liên H. Payne
Sheppard Mullin
lpayne@sheppardmullin.com

Executive Committee
   

Nick Fram
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
Nicholas.Fram@mto.com

   

Jill Jaffe
Nossaman LLP
jjaffe@nossaman.com

    Adam I. Kaplan
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
adam.kaplan@mto.com
   

Jashoda Kashyap
Bertrand Fox Elliott Osman & Wenzel
jashoda.k@gmail.com

   

Kate Lazarus
Keker & Van Nest LLP
KLazarus@kvn.com

   

Omar Parra
Haight Brown Bonesteel
OParra@HBBLAW.com

   

Victoria L. Weatherford
San Francisco City Attorney’s Office
weatherford@aya.yale.edu

General Information?

If you seek general information about any Barrister section or committee, email BASF at barristers@sfbar.org or call (415) 982-1600. Ask for The Barristers Club.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage