back to Screen-Friendly page

Bar Association of San Francisco Barristers Club Sections

Labor and Employment Law

Section members include both management and plaintiffs counsel. Through substantive programs, members review developing aspects of employment and labor law.

Leadership

Co-Chair Anthony Isola

Anthony Isola           
Louderback Group  
AIsola@louderbackgroup.com

Co-Chair Valerie Brender

Valerie Brender       
Rukin Hyland
vbrender@rhdtlaw.com

Co-Chair Garrett Parks

Garrett Parks
Polsinelli        
GParks@Polsinelli.com

Executive Committee
  Emily Barker

Emily Barker
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
ebarker@seyfarth.com

  Maria Bourn

Maria Bourn
Sarnoff + Sarnoff
mbourn@sarnofflaw.com

  Jennifer Foldvary

Jennifer Foldvary
Hanson Bridgett
jfoldvary@hansonbridgett.com

General Information?

If you seek general information about any Barrister section or committee, email BASF at barristers@sfbar.org or call (415) 982-1600. Ask for The Barristers Club.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage