back to Screen-Friendly page

Bar Association of San Francisco Barristers Club Sections

Intellectual Property and Internet Law

Section members address topics ranging from the traditional areas of patent, copyright and trademark law — including internet-related issues such as domain name disputes, privacy rights, and cyber fraud.

Leadership

Co-Chair: Kenneth Jenq Kenneth Jenq
Dentons US LLP
kenneth.jenq@dentons.com
Co-Chair: Pierre Zado Pierre Zado
Inventus Law

pierre@inventuslaw.com

Executive Committee
  Julia Kropp Julia Kropp    
Farella Braun + Martel        
JKropp@fbm.com
  Thomas Nguyen Thomas Nguyen       
Polsinelli        
TNguyen@Polsinelli.com
  Jacek Wnuk Jacek Wnuk   
Polsinelli        
jwnuk@polsinelli.com
  Hannah Yang

Hannah Yang
Polsinelli        
HYang@Polsinelli.com

General Information?

If you seek general information about any Barrister section or committee, email BASF at barristers@sfbar.org or call (415) 982-1600. Ask for The Barristers Club.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage