back to Screen-Friendly page

Bar Association of San Francisco Barristers Club Sections

Environment, Land Use and Real Estate

Section members review new developments in the areas of environmental and real estate law and serve as a forum for the exchange of ideas.

Leadership

Chair Sean Herman

Sean Herman
Hanson Bridgett
sherman@hansonbridgett.com


Vice Chair Ashley Breakfield

Ashley Breakfield
Farella Braun + Martel            
ABreakfield@fbm.com

Vice Chair Nicholas DuBroff

Nicholas DuBroff
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass
ndubroff@coblentzlaw.com

 

Vice-Chair,
Cap and Trade
 

Kaitlyn Shannon
Beveridge & Diamond         
kshannon@bdlaw.com

Vice-Chair, CEQA  

Pejman Moshfegh
Downey Brand         
pmoshfegh@downeybrand.com

Vice-Chair,
Emerging Issues
 

Barry Bryan
Bassi Edlin Huie & Blum      
bbryan@behblaw.com

Vice-Chair,
Hazardous Waste Regulation
 

Samir Abdelnour
Hanson Bridgett       
sabdelnour@hansonbridgett.com

Vice-Chair,
Member Outreach
 

Vivy Dang
Bassi Edlin Huie & Blum      
vdang@behblaw.com

Vice-Chair,
Member Outreach
 

Casey Strong
Richards Watson Gershon  
cstrong@rwglaw.com

Executive Committee
   

John Beard    
Arnold Law   
jbeard@arnoldlp.com

    Justin  Hedemark     
Hedemark Law         
justin@hedemarklaw.com
    Chris Rendall-Jackson
Downey Brand         
crendalljackson@downeybrand.com
    Ellen Richmond
Munger, Tolles & Olson
ellen.richmond@mto.com

 

 

General Information?

If you seek general information about any Barrister section or committee, email BASF at barristers@sfbar.org or call (415) 982-1600. Ask for The Barristers Club.

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage