back to Screen-Friendly page

Bar Association of San Francisco Barristers Club Board

The mission of the Barristers Club of San Francisco is to foster professional growth, provide opportunities for community service, and serve as an advocate for its members.

The Board of Directors will:

  • determine the Club's mission
  • set policy and procedures to fulfill the Club's mission
  • support the membership in fulfilling the Club's mission

2017 Officers

Adam Kaplan
President Adam Kaplan
Munger Tolles & Olson
Andrew Amoroso President Elect Drew Amoroso
How to be an Invaluable
Associate Program
Natascha Fastabend Treasurer Natascha Fastabend
USF School of Law, LLM Program
John Paul Deol

Secretary John-Paul Deol
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton

2017 Directors


Timothy Burr, Jr. Timothy Burr

Kelly Matayoshi

Kelly Matayoshi
Co-Diversity Director
Farella Braun + Martel

Lauren Young Epstein Lauren Young Epstein
(MBC Representative)
Baker & McKenzie
Phyra McCandless Phyra McCandless
Cotchett, Pitre & McCarthy
Ben Feuer Ben Feuer
California Appellate Law Group
Sean McHenry
Sean McHenry
Hoyer & Hicks
John Hamasaki

John Hamasaki
Co-Diversity Director
Hamasaki Law

Jessica Ryland Jessica Ryland
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
Anjali Kulkarni

Anjali Kulkarni
Duane Morris

Pierre Zado Pierre Zado
Zado Law

Our partners at BASFAhern Insurance Brokerage